Writer writes.

The thought of becoming a writer never entered my mind when I was young.  I actually thought of the opposite. The memory is so vivid I can never forget it when I asked myself “Dili pod ba kaha na kapuyon ug suwat ang mga writers noh, nga kapoy man gani ko ug basa?” Will writers not get tired of writing, when I’m even tired of reading? Do you think it’s a good question from a 10 years old grade 4 pupil? Haha 🙂 I guess so. Well, that was 15 years ago.  Maybe I am meant to write, that as a young age the question came to me out of nowhere so I can answer it for myself at a later time. Life gives me enough moment to get into the question deeply.  So here I am.

Funny it seems that I’m writing now. It’s the best expression I know. Things have changed. We grow, we express, and we find the best of ourselves.  Writers will never get tired of writing because they love doing it and when they love what they  do,  they  do it often. Writers love writing as much as kids love playing. Simple as it is.

It took time for me to discover and understand that it is something that I really love to do. Well, people also said that I’m good at it. Guess who they were? (hahaha!) 🙂 Yes you are right, they are my friends. But I believe in them so I have the guts to make this blog and write more. True friends never lie; they want the best and make constructive criticism. I’m, grateful I have a few.  I do not really write to impress or make my work publish I’m writing to express and create memories in words, I know someone somewhere can relate to it too. Making other people like my work is just a big blow bonus!

Thanks for reading, may you find your best expression.

 

All the best!

Criz C♥

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Writer writes.

  1. Well criz , you show us yet another side of your talents and ambitions . You have so many talants and abilities . This post was well written , and a pleasure to read . It is almost unfair that you have so many skills and abilities , where as , us meer mortals , lack the basic ones , and you are still studying for even greater qualifications and knowledge . I have told you many times , the world will know of you ,congratulations , good luck and much love

    Like

  2. I also want to be a writer, though I have known this since I can remember! This was a really insightful and interesting post! I just posted about self expression too, my blog is t0bec0nsidered.wordpress.com/ if you would like to take a look 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment